Skip to content

I Drew This Thing #10

April 13, 2011

(By Mark Kaufman for EFII)


Long story short. Mark Kaufman is a partner at Vivitiv, an issue oriented design firm based in Seattle. His illustrations have appeared in publications nationwide including The New York Times, The Progressive, The Stranger, and The Oxford American.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 5:25 AM

    M-m-m-m – what fun

  2. April 13, 2011 6:08 AM

    I’m scared now! For the sake of my arteries I think I’ll stay this side of the Atlantic. Although admittedly the biscuits are calling from the kitchen cupboard…

  3. April 13, 2011 6:40 AM

    As a Brit I can confidently say that (proper)tea, jaffa cakes and instant noodles keep a man running through plenty of long nights.

  4. April 13, 2011 6:46 AM

    Unfortunately I am sad to say that is an insight into most of my diet. On the other hand it forces me to exercise a lot.

  5. April 13, 2011 7:21 AM

    My gosh, amazing! Almost dead-on. Pico de Gallo instead of chutney.

  6. April 13, 2011 10:56 AM

    lettuce or apples anyone? Eating habits of north american illustrator = slow death

  7. tj Montague permalink
    April 13, 2011 3:05 PM

    friends don’t let friends drink Starbucks! That stuff will kill ya! Oooopss, I’m in Seattle!

  8. Maureen Casali permalink
    April 13, 2011 4:46 PM

    Tylenol and Advil can each be their own whole group, and Tums, hello?

  9. April 15, 2011 8:13 PM

    Damn! That’s so close it’s scary… LOL

  10. Meghan Mikusch permalink
    April 16, 2011 4:03 PM

    Oh good it’s not just me.

  11. April 27, 2011 1:21 AM

    whoa! I just had some peanut butter on a spoon just before looking at this post. Cue the twilight zone music!
    The rest of my diet is pretty good though – promise :)

  12. Heide permalink
    May 23, 2011 1:48 PM

    This site is new for me and I have just been scrolling through the cartoon/commentaries eating a slice of cold pizza. So, so funny – love your sense of humor.

  13. Christine permalink
    July 13, 2011 5:36 PM

    Are you hiding in my kitchen? Can you see me eating all of this at my counter? Dyinggg from laughter!

  14. December 15, 2011 4:29 PM

    haha peanut butter on a spoon.love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

